Our Legal Team

Adam Soliman

Adam Soliman

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR, PRINCIPAL

Direct: 604-914-2018
Email: adam@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Leni T. Adriano

Leni T. Adriano

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2022

Read Bio

Douglas Livesey

Douglas Livesey

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2017
Email: doug@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Jon V. Ardagh

Jon V. Ardagh

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2023
Email: jon@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

RODRICK K. MacKINNON

RODRICK K. MacKINNON

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2038
Email: rod@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

JAY SHIN

JAY SHIN

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-980-5089
Email: jay@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Jennifer M. Hicks

Jennifer M. Hicks

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2036
Email:jenniferh@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Olja Simic

Olja Simic

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2027
Email: olja@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

MELISSA BRIONES

MELISSA BRIONES

ARTICLED STUDENT

Direct: 604-914-2033
Email: melissa@lonsdalelaw.caRead Bio

Kathleen Wilson

Kathleen Wilson

SENIOR PARALEGAL

Direct: 604-914-2024
Email: kathy@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Kirsten Tiemann

Kirsten Tiemann

PARALEGAL

Direct: 604-914-2041
Email: kirsten@lonsdalelaw.caRead Bio

Michael Scott

Michael Scott

LEGAL ASSISTANT

Direct: 604-914-2040
Email: mscott@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

OUR REAL ESATE TEAM

Yulia SOLIMAN

Yulia SOLIMAN

LEGAL ASSISTANT

Direct: 604-914-2016
Email: yulia@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

BEVERLY SCOTT

BEVERLY SCOTT

CONVEYANCER

Direct: 604-914-2025
Email: beverly@lonsdalelaw.caRead Bio

Ash Nair

Ash Nair

ADMINISTRATOR

Direct: 604-914-2021
Email: ash@lonsdalelaw.caRead Bio

SAMIRA NAZMI

SAMIRA NAZMI

BOOKKEEPER

Direct: 604-914-2034
Email: samira@lonsdalelaw.caRead Bio

Teri Hodgins

Teri Hodgins

SEMI-RETIRED CONVEYANCER

Direct: 604-914-2019
Email: thodgins@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio