Our Legal Team

Adam Soliman

Adam Soliman

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR, PRINCIPAL

Direct: 604-914-2018
Email: adam@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Leni T. Adriano

Leni T. Adriano

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2022

Read Bio

Naseeb Kahlon

Naseeb Kahlon

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2016
Email: naseeb@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Douglas Livesy

Douglas Livesy

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2017
Email: doug@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Jon V. Ardagh

Jon V. Ardagh

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2023
Email: jon@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Salman Karim

Salman Karim

ARTICLED STUDENT

Direct: 604-914-2020
Email: salman@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Olja Simic

Olja Simic

LEGAL ASSISTANT

Direct: 604-914-2027
Email: olja@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Kathy Wilson

Kathy Wilson

CORPORATE PARALEGAL

Direct: 604-914-2024
Email: kathy@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Kristi Frappier

Kristi Frappier

REAL ESTATE PARALEGAL

Direct: 604-914-2025
Email: kristi@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Cynda Yeasting

Cynda Yeasting

LITIGATION PARALEGAL

Direct: 604-914-2040
Email: cynda@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Karla Ferguson

Karla Ferguson

REAL ESTATE PARALEGAL

Direct: 604-914-2035
Email: karla@lonsdalelaw.ca

Roy Boal

Roy Boal

BOOKKEEPER

Direct: 604-914-2037
Email: roy@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Shellene Paull

Shellene Paull

RECEPTIONIST

Direct: 604-980-5079
Email: reception@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio