Our Legal Team

Adam Soliman

Adam Soliman

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR, PRINCIPAL

Direct: 604-914-2018
Email: adam@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Leni T. Adriano

Leni T. Adriano

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2022

Read Bio

Douglas Livesey

Douglas Livesey

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2017
Email: doug@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Jon V. Ardagh

Jon V. Ardagh

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2023
Email: jon@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Kelly Burns

Kelly Burns

BARRISTER & SOLICITOR

Direct: 604-914-2038
Email: kellyb@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Salman Karim

Salman Karim

ARTICLED STUDENT

Direct: 604-914-2020
Email: salman@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Olja Simic

Olja Simic

ARTICLED STUDENT

Direct: 604-914-2027
Email: olja@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

HOUTAN SANANDAJI

HOUTAN SANANDAJI

ARTICLED STUDENT

Direct: 604-914-2037
Email: houtan@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

TARA COX

TARA COX

LEGAL ASSISTANT

Direct: 604-914-2020
Email: tara@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Kathy Wilson

Kathy Wilson

SENIOR PARALEGAL

Direct: 604-914-2024
Email: kathy@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Maggie Booth

Maggie Booth

LEGAL ASSISTANT

Direct:604-914-2041
Email: maggie@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

MAHTA HAMKAR

MAHTA HAMKAR

RECEPTIONIST

Direct: 604-980-5089
Email: reception@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

MOUGEH TIRGARNEGAD

MOUGEH TIRGARNEGAD

LEGAL ASSISTANT

Direct: 604-914-2033
Email: mougeh@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

SUSAN Villasenor

SUSAN Villasenor

SENIOR CONVEYANCER

Direct:604-914-2035
Email: susan@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio

Yulia SOLIMAN

Yulia SOLIMAN

Legal Assistant

Direct:604-914-2036
Email:admin@lonsdalelaw.ca

Read Bio